Class Tiers

As you level up, your class tier will advance, and your character will gain a new title. Each class has three unique sets of titles; your chosen alignment determines which set you get. And of course, the higher your level, the more awesome your title becomes.

Here’s the tier breakdown:

  • Egg tier: levels 0–3
  • Baby tier: levels 4-11
  • Rookie tier: levels 12–25
  • Champion tier: levels 26–37
  • Ultimate tier: levels 38–53
  • Double-Ultimate tier: levels 54–71
  • Mega tier: levels 72–89
  • Epic tier: levels 90-101

Adventurer's Tip #41

What comes after level 101? Well. You'll have to level up to find out...

Related Pages You May Find Useful:

Levels Alignment Masks Races Classes